Democratic Elected Officials

U.S. Senate

Gary Peters – WebsiteFacebookTwitter

Debbie Stabenow – WebsiteFacebookTwitter

U.S. House of Representatives

Daniel T. Kildee – WebsiteFacebookTwitter 1 – Twitter 2

Michigan State Senator

Jim Ananich – WebsiteFacebookTwitter

Michigan State Representatives

34th District: Sheldon Neeley – Website

48th District: Pam Faris – WebsiteTwitter

49th District: Phil Phelps – WebsiteFacebook

50th District: Tim Sneller – WebsiteFacebook

Genesee County Commissioners

1st District: Bryant W. Nolden – Website

2nd District: Brenda Clack – Website

3rd District: Ellen Ellenburg – Website

4th District: Kim Courts – Website

5th District: Mark Young – Website

7th District: Martin L. Cousineau – Website

8th District: Ted Henry – Website

Genesee County Prosecuting Attorney: David Leyton – Website

Genesee County Sheriff: Robert J. Pickell

Genesee County County Clerk: John Gleason – Website

Genesee County County Treasurer: Deb Cherry – Website

Genesee County Drain Commissioner: Jeff Wright

Genesee County Surveyor: Kim R. Carlson


Scroll to top