The Genesee County Democratic Party is the official organization of Democrats in Genesee County, Michigan.

2016 – 2018 Executive Board:

  • Chair: John D. Cherry Jr.
  • 1st Vice Chair: Ellen Ellenburg
  • 2nd Vice Chair: Robert Jewell
  • 3rd Vice Chair: Nicole Derusha-Mackey
  • Secretary: Linda Boose
  • Treasurer: Kevin Sylvester

2016 – 2018 Committees & Co-Chairs:

  • Communications: Charna Flynn & Gene Ridley
  • Elections: Representative Tim Sneller & Eric Wellsby
  • Finance: Kevin Sylvester
  • Membership: Jordan Tiffany & Nicole Derusha-Mackey
  • MDP Liason: Robert Jewell
  • Policy: Katherine Frederick & Keith Flynn
  • Precinct Organization: Gerri Hall & Greg Hull
  • Program: Ellen Ellenburg

Join us for our Monthly Meetings the 2nd Thursday (6 pm) of each month located at UAW Region 1-D located at 1940 W. Atherton Rd., Flint, MI 48507.

Contact us HERE with any questions or sign up for our e-newsletter/updates HERE.

Our calendar of events is HERE.



Scroll to top